Instruktörer tränarutbildning

Tore Lennartsson tore.lennartsson@gavle.se 070-082 65 87
Bjarne Holmgren info@bjarnesbygg.se 070-325 16 46
Stefan Ädel stefan.adel@live.se 070-272 94 51
Jonas Liw jonas.liw@fotboll.gastidr.se 070-595 60 75
Anders Nordén anders.norden@fotboll.gastidr.se 070-270 82 75
Moa Lennartsson moalennartsson@hotmail.com 073-963 67 33
Joacim Carlson joacim.carlson@gavle.se 073-362 79 45
Mikael Johansson mikael.johansson@aktivrevision.se 070-604 16 18
Johan Holmström johan@fysjohan.se 070-546 36 22
Dennis Berglund dennis.berglund@gavle.se 070-558 68 92
Urban Ivarsson urban.ivarsson@gastidr.se 070-511 09 75
Leif Jonsson leif.jonsson@sandvikenhus.se 070-294 21 00
Anders Markström anders.markstrom@gavle.se 070-996 99 89